Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Office of Education
2820 Willow Avenue
Clovis, CA 93612-4646

P.O. Box 770
Clovis, CA 93613-0770 

Fax:
559-347-3054
 

 

Ken Bullington, Vice President for Education

kbullington@cccsda.org            559-347-3051

 
Vicky Lauritzen, Associate Superintendent

vlauritzen@cccsda.org            559-347-3053

Dr. George Bronson, Associate Superintendent

gbronson@cccsda.org           559-347-3058

Jerry Corson, Associate Superintendent 

jcorson@cccsda.org            559-347-3052

Premila Willmott, Administrative Assistant

pwillmott@cccsda.org            559-347-3055

Jamie Grisham, Administrative Assistant

jgrisham@cccsda.org            559-347-3058
 

Shirley Meyers, Administrative Assistant

smeyers@cccsda.org            559-347-3000