Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Office of Education
2820 Willow Avenue
Clovis, CA 93612-4646

P.O. Box 770
Clovis, CA 93613-0770 

Fax:
559-347-3054
 

David Gillham, Vice President for Education

dgillham@cccsda.org            559-347-3051

 

Ken Bullington, Assosciate Superintendent

kbullington@cccsda.org            559-347-3052

 

Vicky Lauritzen, Associate Superintendent

vlauritzen@cccsda.org            559-347-3053

 

Jessica Maynez, Administrative Assistant

jmaynez@cccsda.org            559-347-3055
 

Delfina Wisener, Administrative Assistant

dwisener@cccsda.org            559-347-3058

Michelle Bass, Administrative Assistant

mbass@cccsda.org            559-347-3056
 

Shirley Meyers, Administrative Assistant

smeyers@cccsda.org            559-347-3059